200 West Douglas, Suite 100 • Wichita, KS 67202

Staff

Michelle L. Anderson

Legal Assistant to T. Michael Wilson & Douglas C. Cranmer

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: manderson@slwlc.com

Angie M. Sizemore

Legal Assistant to Jeffrey N. Lowe

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: asizemore@slwlc.com

Lisa M. Cole

Legal Assistant to Brian R. Carman

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: lcole@slwlc.com

Erin Richwine

Legal Assistant to Matthew J. Olson

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: erichwine@slwlc.com

Courtney M. Ewertz

Legal Assistant to Ashley A. Davis & Margaret J. Disilvestro

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: cewertz@slwlc.com

Karissa Newton

Legal Assistant to Jessica M. Fiegel & Margaret J. Disilvestro

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: knewton@slwlc.com

Shelby North

Receptionist

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: snorth@slwlc.com

Tina LeGrand

Office Administrator

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: tlegrand@slwlc.com