200 West Douglas, Suite 100 • Wichita, KS 67202

Staff

Michelle L. Anderson

Legal Assistant to T. Michael Wilson & Douglas C. Cranmer

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: manderson@slwlc.com

Albany L. Widler

Legal Assistant to Jeffrey N. Lowe

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: awidler@slwlc.com

Roxana Vornicu

Legal Assistant to Brian R. Carman

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: rvornicu@slwlc.com

Erin Richwine

Legal Assistant to Matthew J. Olson

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: erichwine@slwlc.com

Taylor Mannis

Legal Assistant to Ashley A. Davis & Margaret J. Disilvestro

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: tmannis@slwlc.com

Courtney Ewertz

Legal Assistant to Jessica F. Leavitt

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: cewertz@slwlc.com

Erika Montelongo-Salazar

Receptionist

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: emontelongo@slwlc.com

Tina LeGrand

Office Administrator

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: tlegrand@slwlc.com