200 West Douglas, Suite 100 • Wichita, KS 67202

Staff

Michelle L. Anderson

Legal Assistant to T. Michael Wilson & Douglas C. Cranmer

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: manderson@slwlc.com

Roxana Vornicu

Legal Assistant to Brian R. Carman

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: rvornicu@slwlc.com

Aly Stroupe

Legal Assistant to Matthew J. Olson

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: astroupe@slwlc.com

Taylor Altdoerffer

Legal Assistant to Margaret J. Disilvestro and Jennifer L. Stultz

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: tmannis@slwlc.com

Courtney Ewertz

Legal Assistant to Jessica F. Leavitt

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: cewertz@slwlc.com

J. Scott Lawrence

Legal Assistant to Jennifer L. Stultz

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: slawrence@slwlc.com

Haleigh Courtney

Office Administrator

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: hcourtney@slwlc.com

Maryssa Puerto-Navarro

Office Assistant and Receptionist

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: mpuerto-navarro@slwlc.com