200 West Douglas, Suite 100 • Wichita, KS 67202

Staff

Michelle L. Anderson

Legal Assistant to T. Michael Wilson & Douglas C. Cranmer

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: manderson@slwlc.com

Roxana Vornicu

Legal Assistant to Brian R. Carman

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: rvornicu@slwlc.com

Aly Stroupe

Legal Assistant to Matthew J. Olson

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: alstroupe@slwlc.com

Taylor Mannis

Legal Assistant to Margaret J. Disilvestro

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: tmannis@slwlc.com

Courtney Ewertz

Legal Assistant to Jessica F. Leavitt

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: cewertz@slwlc.com

Ginger Bordewick

Legal Assistant to Margaret J. Disilvestro

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: gbordewick@slwlc.com

Maryssa Puerto-Navarro

Office Assistant

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: mpuerto-navarro@slwlc.com