200 West Douglas, Suite 100 • Wichita, KS 67202

Call Us (316) 264-9137 Se Habla Español

Staff

Jenna Harris

Legal Assistant to Brian R. Carman

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: jharris@slwlc.com

Taylore Entz

Legal Assistant

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: tentz@slwlc.com

Courtney Ewertz

Legal Assistant to Jessica F. Leavitt

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: cewertz@slwlc.com

Cate Allen

Legal Assistant to Margaret J. Lyons

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: callen@slwlc.com

Monica Rizo

Legal Assistant to Adrienn F. Clark and Samantha Natera

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: mrizo@slwlc.com

Patrick Moore

Legal Administrative Assistant

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: pmoore@slwlc.com

Haleigh Courtney

Office Administrator

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: hcourtney@slwlc.com

Aubryanna Vaughan

Receptionist

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: receptionist@slwlc.com