200 West Douglas, Suite 100 • Wichita, KS 67202

Call Us (316) 264-9137 Se Habla Español

Staff

Michelle L. Flores

Legal Assistant to T. Michael Wilson & Douglas C. Cranmer

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: mflores@slwlc.com

Jenna Harris

Legal Assistant to Brian R. Carman

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: jharris@slwlc.com

Taylor Altdoerffer

Legal Assistant to Matthew J. Olson

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: tmannis@slwlc.com

Taylore Entz

Legal Assistant to Jennifer L. Stultz

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: tentz@slwlc.com

Courtney Ewertz

Legal Assistant to Jessica F. Leavitt

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: cewertz@slwlc.com

Christian Porter

Legal Assistant to Margaret J. Disilvestro

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: cporter@slwlc.com

Rachael Withers

Legal Assistant to Riley W. Baber

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: rwithers@slwlc.com

Aimee Weidner

Legal Assistant

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: aweidner@slwlc.com

Patrick Moore

Legal Administrative Assistant

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: pmoore@slwlc.com

Raj Patel

File Clerk

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: clerk@slwlc.com

Haleigh Courtney

Office Administrator

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: hcourtney@slwlc.com

Aubryanna Vaughan

Receptionist

Phone: (316) 264-9137
Email: receptionist@slwlc.com